Fifteen of our former Cluny students received Entrance Scholars Awards at a ceremony in UCD earlier this month. These students were from the classes of 2020 and 2021 and are currently studying in various disciplines in UCD.

Well done to: Ella Cautley, Yael Dunne Camacho, Sinead Kelly, Rachel Kenny, Kate McAteer, Aisling McGloin, Emma Nolan, Ella O’Keeffe, Lily O’Mahony, Astrid Pettersen, Elizabeth Pettitt, Emma Power, Grace Power and Ava Walker.

We would like to pass on congratulations from the whole Cluny family and we wish them every success as they continue their studies.


This is a bit of information to re-introduce myself to my school mates. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed dapibus enim at lorem sagittis bibendum. Ut eu mauris posuere orci bibendum scelerisque eget ac nulla. In pretium posuere tempor. Nunc ac mi nibh. Morbi at justo et nisl faucibus sagittis id non velit. Nullam aliquam fringilla velit, vel consectetur felis lobortis congue. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.